Henkilökunta

Johtava lääkäri
Mika Pirinen
mika.pirinen@imatrantyoterveys.fi

Työterveyshuollon erikoislääkäri
Anu Ravattinen
anu.ravattinen@imatrantyoterveys.fi

Hallintopäällikkö
Tarja Miikki-Nikku
tarja.miikki-nikku@imatrantyoterveys.fi

Työterveyshoitaja
Erika Arponen
erika.arponen@imatrantyoterveys.fi

Työterveyshoitaja
Minna Luukkanen
minna.luukkanen@imatrantyoterveys.fi

Työterveyshoitaja
Tuula Nevalainen
tuula.nevalainen@imatrantyoterveys.fi

Työterveyshoitaja
Mira Tiainen
mira.tiainen@imatrantyoterveys.fi

Työfysioterapeutti
Petri Hatakka
petri.hatakka@imatrantyoterveys.fi

Laboratoriohoitaja
Virpi Pakarinen
virpi.pakarinen@imatrantyoterveys.fi

henkilökunta

Työterveyshoitaja
Sanna Hirn
sanna.hirn@imatrantyoterveys.fi